The quilt shop meets YouTube

The moda bake shop is full of ideas and projects to use the moda pre-cuts,

however YouTube is full of videos on quilting.

The Moda Bake Shop featured shop this month is

Sarah has a video on everything… quilting.

It also happens to be Jelly Roll week in her store.

( I thought every week was jelly roll week!)

You can visit in real life in Hamilton, MO … maybe you will show up in one of the next videos.

I have included links to just a few of their videos.

Grab your favorite Moda Jelly roll, sit at your machine and start one of the videos.

Sew, Sew Sew!

Rail Fence quilt from Jelly Rolls
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y-9qG-XZTJM&NR=1

4 Patch Block from Jelly Rolls

Doing the laundry can wait!
Let us know which is your favorite project!

9 comments on “The quilt shop meets YouTube

  1. etta says:

    I was in Hamilton for a wedding two months ago. Wish I'd known about that shop, I would have stopped by!

  2. Thanks for featuring us!! We are so excited to see our name up in lights on the Moda Bake Shop. 🙂

    And we're so glad you love our videos! Its such a fun way to share, we love it!

    Thanks again!
    Sarah

  3. Hillary says:

    I love their videos and forums and especially their deals! Sarah definitely loves her bake shop products and it shows in the shop! Love the Missouri Star Quilt Co.!

  4. dkirk2_1 says:

    I just love MSQC, I have visited the shop often, attended a quilt class and had them quilt my quilt top for me. Great group, great website and great ideas. Visit often for wonderful DEAL OF THE DAY

  5. RustyBird says:

    The Rail Fence is my favorite. Thank you for sharing these videos!

  6. Sara says:

    This web is great!!

  7. Dawn says:

    The rail fence is my fav. and Missouri Star Quilt co. is a fav too! Thanks for sharing.

  8. Vicki says:

    I check out MSQC's site every day. Their “Deal of the Day” is incredible. I have bought all of my pre-cuts from them. Great utube videos too…

  9. Vicki says:

    Plus, every time you order fabric from them, they send it with a personalized love note from either Sarah or Jenny.

Leave a Reply

